Meet The Team

Leave Everything To Us. We’ll Get The Job Done

Paul Levy BSc FCA CTA

Partner

e: paul@lawrencegrant.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 8861 7575

linkedin View Profile

Alan Rajah ACA FCCA

Partner

e: alan@lawrencegrant.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 8861 7575

linkedin View Profile

Justine Davies

Accounts and Tax Consultant

e: justine@lawrencegrant.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 8861 7575

View Profile

Theodore Ogburu

Practice Manager

e: theodore@lawrencegrant.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 8861 7575

View Profile

Parul Purohit

Accounts and Tax Manager

e: parul@lawrencegrant.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 8861 7575

View Profile

Jayesh Dhanani FCCA

Accounts and Audit Manager

e: jayesh@lawrencegrant.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 8861 7575

View Profile

Paul Atkinson

Marketing Manager

e: paul.a@lawrencegrant.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 8861 7575

View Profile

Browse our library section

Great tips and advice you can download

Find out more

Follow us on Twitter

Copyright

© 2019 Lawrence Grant. All rights reserved. We use cookies on this website, you can find more information about cookies here.

Lawrence Grant

We are a member firm of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of England & Wales (ICAEW). Registered to carry on audit work in the UK and Ireland. Our Insurer is Prosure Solutions (per W R Berkley , and IGI), 34 Lime St, London EC3M 7AT (worldwide, excluding North America). Also an independent member of GGI, a multidisciplinary worldwide association of accountants, tax consultants & lawyers.